Congratulations To The 2019 ATA All-American Teams

(Based On 2018 Performance)
Shelly Heitner – Lady II First Team
Bryce Wade – Sub-junior First Team
Christofer Gardner – Sub-junior First Team
Chayden Wright – Sub-junior Second Team
Evan Ingalls – Junior Gold Second Team
Dale Stockdale – Sub-veteran First Team
Frank Sick – Sub-veteran Second Team
David Bessine – Veteran First Team
Larry Bumsted – Senior-Veteran Second Team